Up Next

No events in this category

Past Events

Monday, October 5, 2009

Recital: Gerre Hancock
Cathedral of St. John the Divine

Gerre Hancock

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Organ Demonstration
St. James’ Church (Epis.)

Davis Wortman and Christopher Jennings, organists

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Dinner Banquet
Madison Avenue Presbyeterian Church

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Recital & IPOY Award: Olivier Latry
Church of St. Ignatius Loyola (R.C.)

Olivier Latry

Monday, April 13, 2009

Master Class: Olivier Latry
Church of St. Ignatius Loyola (R.C.)

Olivier Latry

Sunday, February 15, 2009

Presidents Day Conference
Church of the Holy Family (R.C.)

• Lecture – Thomas Murray (Dupré) • Lecture – T. Murray (Mendelssohn) • Master Class – Alan Morrison

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Presidents Day Conference
Church of the Holy Family (R.C.)

Recital – Peter Richard Conte

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Master Class: John Walker
Church of our Saviour (R.C.)

John Walker

Saturday, October 18, 2008

Organ Spectacular
Church of the Heavenly Rest (Epis.)

Performers: Frank Crosio, Brian Harlow, Christopher Jennings, Nancianne Parrella, Jorge Ávila (violin), Victoria Drake (harp), Robert Ridgell, Anthony Rispo, and McNeil Robinson. Paul Murray was the Emcee.

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Silent Film: "Joan of Arc"
Madison Avenue Presbyeterian Church

David Briggs, organist

Sunday, April 6, 2008

Master Class: Martin Jean
The Interchurch Center

Music of the German Baroque Period Martin Jean, Yale University

Sunday, February 17, 2008

Presidents Day Conference
Church of St. Mary the Virgin (Epis.)

• Lecture – Clyde Holloway (Messiaen) • Recital – Daniel Kirk-Foster, piano (at Steinway Hall)

Saturday, February 16, 2008

Presidents Day Conference
Church of St. Mary the Virgin (Epis.)

Recital – Clyde Holloway, organist

Sunday, November 18, 2007

Recital: James David Christie
Church of the Holy Trinity (Epis.)

James David Christie, organist

Saturday, October 6, 2007

Recital: Noah Wynne-Morton, NYC Chapter Competition Winner
St. Michael’s Church

Noah Wynne-Morton, organist NYC Chapter Competition Winner

Saturday, October 6, 2007

Organ & Architecture Tour
Upper West Side

St. Michael’s Church (Epis.) Church of the Ascension (R.C.) Corpus Christi Church (R.C.)

Sunday, June 3, 2007

Members' Recital and Dinner
Church of the Holy Trinity (R.C.)

Performers: Christopher Berry, Paolo Bordignon, David Enlow, Renée Anne Louprette, David Macfarlane.

Tuesday, March 13, 2007

Recital: Michel Bouvard
Church of St. Ignatius Loyola (R.C.)

Michel Bouvard

Sunday, March 11, 2007

Master Class: Michel Bouvard
Church of St. Ignatius Loyola (R.C.)

French Classical Period Michel Bouvard

Sunday, February 18, 2007

Presidents Day Conference
Brick Presbyterian Church

• 2 Lectures & Master Class – Mme. Langlais • Recital – Kyle Babin & Jason Roberts

1 2 3 4 5