Up Next

No events in this category

Past Events

Monday, January 16, 2012

Organ Improvisation Festival
Church of St. Francis Xavier (R.C.)

McNeil Robinson and Bruce Neswick

Monday, January 16, 2012

Improvisors in Concert
Church of St. Mary the Virgin (Epis.)

Bruce Neswick Justin Bischof

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Liszt & Guilmant Anniversary Members Recital
First Presbyterian Church

George Davey, Gregg Patruno, David Crean, Craig Symons, William Entriken, Joseph Arndt, Marie Mercier, David Enlow, Pedro D’Aquino, James Kennerley, and Daniel Kirk-Foster

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Lecture: "The New York City Organ Project"
House of the Redeemer

“The New York City Organ Project” Lecture by Steven E. Lawson

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Dinner Cruise in N.Y. Harbor
Pier 60

Aboard the Motor Yacht Affinity

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Choral Reading Session
St. Thomas Church Choir Room

Cliff Hill

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Recital: William Whitehead
Church of St. Mary the Virgin (Epis.)

William Whitehead

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Presidents Day Conference
St. Bartholomew’s Church (Epis.)

Harold Friedell: Lecture by Dr. Neal Campbell Seth Bingham: Lecture by Dr. Christopher Marks Clarence Dickinson: Lecture by Lorenz Maycher T. Tertius Noble: Lecture by John Scott Evensong St. Bartholomew’s Choir Wm. K. Trafka, Dir. of Music/Organist Dr. Paolo Bordignon, Assoc. DOM

Monday, January 24, 2011

Lecture Recital: Stephen Tharp
Brick Presbyterian Church

Stephen Tharp Lecture / Recital

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Sherry Reception
The Brick Church Parish House

Dame Gillian Weir

Monday, October 25, 2010

Lincoln Center Organs
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

The Juilliard School Organ Studios • Schoenstein • Flentrop Christ & St. Stephen’s Church

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Recital: Ken Cowan
St. James’ Church (Epis.)

Ken Cowan

1 2